Sunday , November 17 2019
Home / News / Government announces official holidays for Eid ul Adha 2019

Government announces official holidays for Eid ul Adha 2019

According to a notification issued by the Ministry of Home Affairs, all government sectors will have holidays from 12 August 2019 to 15 August 2019 for Eid ul Adha. Holidays in connection with Eid ul Adha will be held from Monday 12th August 2019 to Thursday 15th August 2019While all offices will be open as usual from Friday 16th August 2019.

Government announces official holidays for Eid ul Adha 2019

Government on Friday 16th Aug 2019 also ordered to ensure the attendance of the employees in public institutions/sectors. On the other hand, astronomers, Ravi Hilal, a scholar of knowledge, predicts that the moon of Dhul Hajj will be visible on Friday evening, 2ndAugust 2019 and the first one (1stZil Hajj) will take place on Saturday, 3 August 2019 While the muslims will celebrate Eid on Monday, 12 August 2019.

Astronomers have said that the birth of the moon of Dhul Hajj According to World Standard Time on Thursday 1st August, GMT / UT at 03:11And according to Pakistani standard time Thursday 8th August will be at 11:00 am. Thursday 28th August The moon conditions in the most populous world, including Asia, are extremely poor Or the slightest, which makes it difficult to see the moon even in Pakistan with telescopes The open-eyed moon is likely in the most populated world, including Bangladesh, India and Pakistan, not earlier than Friday, 2ndAugust 2019.

About Ali Raza

Check Also

Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa

Earthquake tremors in Islamabad, Mansehra, Swat

  Pakistan News Protoday247 News: Earthquake tremors were felt in Islamabad and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, including …

Translate »